Francis Drake Bowls Club


Francis Drake Club Finals

Winners in bold

Many photos are now available here in our Gallery.

Also, larger, downloadable photos are available on this Flikr site.

Pairs Competition

Mick Singer & Conrad de Sousa V Ron Phillips & Dennis Johnson

Ladies' Championship

Sue Hastings V Jeanette Singer

President's Cup

Beryl Phillips V Maria Shooter

Centenary Cup

David Fricker V Ken Shooter

Men's Championship

Tim Deacon V David Singer

Men's 3 Woods

Ken Shooter V Conrad de Sousa

Gardiners Cup

Mark Gingell V John Park

4-3-2-1 (100 up)

David Singer V Conrad de Sousa


The winner of the grand hamper was Mark Gingell.