Francis Drake Bowls Club


AGM in our new cabin

Four new club officers were ratified (i.e. elected unopposed) at our AGM in the new cabin:

Captain: Ron Phillips,
Vice-captain: Bryn McNeill,
Fixtures Secretary: Sue Hastings,
Competitions Secretary: Tim Deacon. 
Other officers remain as last year.

 Captain: Ron Phillips

After the AGM there was much discussion concerning the widening cracks in the walls and floor of our clubhouse.